Collaboration

Prof. Yves Grohens

Centre de Research, LIMATB,
University of South Brittany,
BP 92116, Lorient, Cedex 56321, France
Phone- +33297874508

Email: yves.grohens@univ-ubs.fr 

Prof. Mariam Ali S A Al-Maadeed​

The Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies,
Qatar University, Qatar. 

Email: m.alali@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Karim Alamgir

Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Houstan, USA.

Email: akarim3@central.uh.edu

Prof. Maris Knite

Dr.habil.phys., Professor, Director
Institute of Technical Physics
Riga Technical University, Latvia.

Email: knite@latnet.lv

Prof. Igor Krupa

Center for Advanced Materials,
Qatar University, Qatar.

Email: igor.krupa@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Sabu Thomas

Director of Centre for Nano science& Nanotechnology
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, India.
Phone-+919447223452

Email: sabuchathukulam@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Jaehwan Kim

Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Center for EAPap Actuator,
Inha University, South Korea
Phone- +82-32-860-7326 

Email: jaehwan@inha.ac.kr

Dr. Samia Mahouche

Assistant professor,
Creteil university UPEC,
Paris, France.

Email: mahouche.samia@gmail.com

Dr. John-John Cabibihan

Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Qatar University, Qatar.

Email: john.cabibihan@qu.edu.qa

Dr. Allisson Saiter

Associate Professor,
AMME-LECAP, University of Rouen,
Rouen, France.

Email: allison.saiter@univ-rouen.fr

Dr. Tran Tung

The University of Adelaide,
Building- Engineering Annex Floor/
Room-204 Campus, North Terrace, Australia.

Email: thanhtungtran77@gmail.com

Dr. Bijendra Kumar

Assistant Professor,
Department of Technology,
Elizabeth City State University,
Elizabeth City, NC, 27909, USA.

Email: bijandra@gmail.com